European Commission President says she suffered sexism at high-level meeting in Turkey: I felt hurt

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Von der Leyen speaks about the sexism she faced in Turkey playing



1:48

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Friday, June 3, 2022

This is how a train was left after derailing in Germany




Posted at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Monday, May 16, 2022

This German city is distinguished by its suspension train


0:48

Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Jewish passengers barred from boarding German airlines


2:47

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Inflation in Germany is the highest in 73 years


1:04

Posted at 18:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Sunday, April 3, 2022

Bierhoff: Germany never considered boycotting Qatar 2022


3:48

Posted at 14:24 ET (18:24 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Germany warns of possible gas shortage


1:04

Posted at 21:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Iconic 70-meter-high bridge detonated in Germany


0:54

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Monday, January 24, 2022

Deadly shooting at the University of Heidelberg, Germany


0:42

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Grandmother


0:47

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Friday, December 10, 2021

Getting injured while working at home is an accident at work in Germany


1:18

#European #Commission #President #suffered #sexism #highlevel #meeting #Turkey #felt #hurt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.