287 mujeres fueron asesinadas el año pasado en Argentina

Posted at 02:46 ET (06:46 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

287 women were murdered last year in Argentina playing



2:58

Posted at 15:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Friday, June 3, 2022






Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

The good news of the day: the dog Coco returns home after his quarantine




Posted at 17:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Argentina thrashed Italy in the


1:04

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

The good news of the day: Coldplay reached a new record in Argentina




Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Argentina: in alarm for the wave of polar cold


1:28

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022




1:35

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

The good news of the day: 2 Argentines go for a feat in mountaineering




Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

Messi reveals a secret about a very special shirt


0:52

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

The good news of the day: organ donation grows in Argentina




Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

The good news of the day: organ donation grows in Argentina




#woman #murdered #hours #due #gender #violence #Argentina #statistics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.