Lila Downs invites you to "touch yourself so it doesn't touch you" on World Day to Fight Breast Cancer

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

playing



1:01

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

The US extradite César Duarte to Mexico


1:03

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

How many vape users are there in Mexico?


0:48

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Chaos in Mexico City due to carrier protest


4:43

Posted at 10:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Decree prohibits electronic cigarettes in Mexico


0:35

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

What is at stake in the election for governor of Tamaulipas?


3:21

Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Construction of the Mayan Train faces a new legal challenge


4:32

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

They discover a sculpture that represents a Mayan deity


0:45

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Why did the Callejón del Beso de Guanajuato close?


1:15

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Mexicans react to smoking ban in the Zócalo


1:01

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Mexico City announces places where you will not be able to smoke


1:14

#Lila #Downs #invites #touch #doesnt #touch #World #Day #Fight #Breast #Cancer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.