American Girl reveals its 2022 "Girl of the Year," the first doll of Chinese descent

Posted at 09:05 ET (13:05 GMT) Friday, December 31, 2021

so is the first playing



1:08

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Watch the moment an earthquake starts in central China




Posted at 15:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

Shanghai to reopen after two-month lockdown


1:04

Posted at 10:57 ET (14:57 GMT) Thursday, May 26, 2022

China seeks to revive its economy after COVID-19 outbreak


0:49

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Airbnb will close its business in China


0:57

Posted at 18:56 ET (22:56 GMT) Monday, May 23, 2022

Could Taiwan become the


2:53

Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, May 23, 2022

Dr. Lobelo analyzes the impact of politics


1:15

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Friday, May 20, 2022

China cuts key interest rate as home sales collapse


1:17

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Thursday, May 19, 2022

See the shocking hidden forest they found in a sinkhole


0:50

Posted at 11:37 ET (15:37 GMT) Thursday, May 19, 2022

They take an entire Chinese town to quarantine centers


0:54

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

The details of the China Eastern flight that went down in March


1:59

#American #Girl #reveals #Girl #Year #doll #Chinese #descent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.