Por perder a sus embarazos fueron condenadas a 30 años de cárcel

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Saturday, February 26, 2022

For losing their pregnancies they were sentenced to 30 years in prison playing



2:35

Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Tuesday, May 24, 2022

USA: how annulling abortion would affect fertility treatments


4:16

Posted at 15:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Thursday, May 19, 2022

The heartbreaking story of a Georgia lawmaker's abortion


4:47

Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Monday, May 16, 2022

Americans Take to the Streets to Defend Abortion Rights


2:48

Posted at 16:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Thursday, May 12, 2022

This is the prohibited advertising of Adidas


1:06

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Saturday, April 23, 2022

Abortion Clinic Guardian Uses TikTok To Confront Pro-Life Protesters


6:33

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

Museum documents the feminist struggle since pre-Hispanic times


2:04

Posted at 10:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Study reveals the time that women and men dedicate to domestic work


0:58

Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Blanca Burns, the first Mexican referee in the NBA


0:47

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Friday, April 8, 2022

Marisol Capellán: this is her story of overcoming and success


4:57

Posted at 10:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT) Tuesday, March 29, 2022

See the set of statues in honor of women, the largest ever made


0:46

#sentenced #years #prison #review #sentences #gave #freedom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.