Get to know the Museum of Women in Mexico, the second in Latin America dedicated to the feminist struggle

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Friday, April 22, 2022

Museum documents the feminist struggle since pre-Hispanic times playing



2:04

Posted at 10:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Decree prohibits electronic cigarettes in Mexico


0:35

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

What is at stake in the election for governor of Tamaulipas?


3:21

Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Construction of the Mayan Train faces a new legal challenge


4:32

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

They discover a sculpture that represents a Mayan deity


0:45

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Why did the Callejón del Beso de Guanajuato close?


1:15

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Mexicans react to smoking ban in the Zócalo


1:01

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Mexico City announces places where you will not be able to smoke


1:14

Posted at 10:47 ET (14:47 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Gifted minds from Mexico not listed for special UK visa


0:44

Posted at 10:44 ET (14:44 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Insecurity, reason why doctors do not accept vacancies


3:15

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Aguascalientes: Only Women Contend for Governor


2:45

#Museum #Women #Mexico #Latin #America #dedicated #feminist #struggle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.